Inserire una destinazione per iniziare la ricerca
13 Apr.-14 Apr.
1 Camera, 2 Ospiti
Codice promozionale
Codice promozionale valido
Miglior prezzo garantito
Leonardo Boutique Hotel Berlin City South - Camera ComfortLeonardo Boutique Hotel Berlin City South - Camera Comfort

Guests reviews for Leonardo Boutique Hotel Berlin City South

86
Ottimo
Recensioni verificate fornite da 

Recensioni piú salienti

all 100%
couple 40%
family 35%
business 14%
solo 11%
Colazione
Ottima colazione.
Ottima colazione.
Servizio
Servizio eccellente.
Servizio eccellente.
Michaela
Outstanding hotel with great service and amazing breakfast."
Michaela
Nice, tranquil locality of the hotel. Modern rooms with very comfortable bed, trendy equipment and clean bathroom. Minibar, kettle and coffe maker in the room are really useful. Breakfast was really excellent with great variety, even for a vegetarian. Last but not least, friendly and helpful staff.
100
03/10/2024
Roland
Perfect Hotel for our family trip."
Roland
Quit nice hotel for a family trip in south east Berlin.
80
12/11/2023
Tay
Would come back"
Tay
Overall the hotel was really nice. It had one of the best reviews in the area. It was located fairly close to the mall and restaurants. The front desk receptionist was very nice. That was probably the quickest check in/ check out ever! My only complaint was the AC being off for the winter. It was warm enough in the room that the open window was not enough and my sleep was rather uncomfortable. But that's my opinion and preference and it would not stop me from coming back or recommending this hotel.
80
10/08/2023
Patty Z.
Housekeeper"
Patty Z.
We appreciated the location of the hotel as it was near the apartment of our daughter who was expecting our first grandchild. Having the Netto Market and the Il Nuevo Restaurant next door to the hotel was VERY much appreciated! Good location for our needs.
80
09/01/2023
Derek F.
Amazing Experience"
Derek F.
Our short 3 night stay was amazing and it felt like home. Ijaz and Nicole at the breakfast restaurant were friendly, professional and exceptional. We will definitely be staying at the hotel when we visit beautiful Berlin again.
100
06/25/2023
Charis
Value for money hotel"
Charis
Great location, close to the airport. The room and the breakfast restaurant were very nice. The parking area behind the hotel building is very convenient and the breakfast offered various options for all tastes.
90
12/20/2022
Finn, D.
Nice and cosy"
Finn, D.
Value for money. Helpfull and very nice staff. My recommendations
100
10/19/2022
Rimvis
Hotel in East Berlin Suburb"
Rimvis
Hotel is not in centrum, but has very comfortable location, and you can drive to centrum trough 15-20min. Near hotel are a lot of shoping centres. Rooms are big and clean. For 10eur you can park save in hotel yard, near hotel are Shell where you can charge elwctroc vehicle.
80
10/17/2022
Minja K.
Great stay in Berlin"
Minja K.
Part of the wonderful memory of our visit to Berlin certainly belongs to this hotel. I don't remember all the names, but all the staff, from breakfast, room cleaning, to the reception, were very polite, discreet and helpful. The rooms are modern and clean, the service was perfect.
100
10/05/2022
Ekaterina F.
Perfect!"
Ekaterina F.
I would recommend this hotel. Stylish, comfortable and clean
100
09/26/2022
Pilgrim
Nice place in Berlin"
Pilgrim
We had a good stay in Leonardo Hotel: everything was fine - was clean tidy, nicely arranged, friendly stuff. There was nothing about this place that we were disapointed and nothing that we were really thrilled. I recommend this place
90
08/12/2022
Yogi R.
Met my needs."
Yogi R.
Clean & comfortable rooms
80
08/08/2022
Justyna
Very nice hotel"
Justyna
Hotel was very nice, clean, in a quiet lovely district, a little bit too far from the city but close to the airport. Room was perfect, good condition, very comfortable bed, hotel peaceful and quiet, good for couples
90
07/24/2022
Christine
Great hotel!"
Christine
Great hotel! Rooms are super spacious, very clean and very modern! Beds are comfortable. Check in and check out we’re super easy. They have a room to store your luggage if your room isn’t ready before your check in time. Conveniently location next to terminal 1 at the airport. Would definitely stay here again!
100
07/13/2022
Paul C.
Lovely stay"
Paul C.
Thank you for a pleasant stay and I was grateful that I was not charged for parking as I was in a motorcycle and therefore not taking up a parking space. Common sense prevailed and saved me €30 extra
90
06/25/2022
Victor A.
Value for the money"
Victor A.
Really nice place, although is not in a very nice out touristic area the location is convenient, with a grocery store just next door an in between Berlin downtown and the Airport. The staff is super friendly, and do their best to help you in your needs. Some are not fluent in English, but that is in me, I should speak German. Parking can be not enough at times and the spots are so narrow, but I think that is an European thing.
80
06/15/2022