Inserire una destinazione per iniziare la ricerca
21 Feb.-22 Feb.
1 Camera, 2 Ospiti
Codice promozionale
Codice promozionale valido
Miglior prezzo garantito
Leonardo Boutique Hotel Düsseldorf - Camera ComfortLeonardo Boutique Hotel Düsseldorf - Camera Comfort

Guests reviews for Leonardo Boutique Hotel Düsseldorf

85
Ottimo
Recensioni verificate fornite da 

Recensioni piú salienti

all 100%
couple 49%
business 25%
family 17%
solo 9%
Colazione
Ottima colazione.
Ottima colazione.
Servizio
Servizio eccellente.
Servizio eccellente.
Posizione
La posizione è eccellente.
La posizione è eccellente.
Internet
Connessione internet più che buona.
Connessione internet più che buona.
Comfort
Ottimo comfort.
Ottimo comfort.
Kerstin
Very pleasant stay"
Kerstin
Enjoyed the 6 days I stayed here for a work conference. The food was good and the service was also very good.
90
01/29/2024
Natalia
Value for money"
Natalia
I have no complaints from my stay. The hotel is central, next to the train station and very close to the center on foot. The station area is not the safest, but if you are careful there is no problem. The room was very spacious, the bathroom as well. Clean and tidy.
90
01/09/2024
Ricardo
Top value for money"
Ricardo
Excellent location, super comfortable beds, great value for money. Highly recommend.
100
12/26/2023
Heather F.
We all enjoyed our stay and the staff were very friendly."
Heather F.
We all had a very comfortable stay in your hotel. Renovations were taking place in the reception area but disturbance was kept to a minimum. I also found it strange that the duvets on the bed were a single size and didn’t fit the bed properly. Although we all were comfortable and had a bed each so it wasn’t a problem. Just looked strange. The room and bathroom was spacious and clean and had everything we needed. The staff are very accommodating, pleasant and friendly. Especially the restaurant staff. If I’m back in your area I’d definitely stay again.
100
12/12/2023
Ian H.
A good and potentially excellent city hotel"
Ian H.
The Leonardo is very conveniently situated for the city centre and main railway station. It provides excellent accommodation. The rooms are of a good size, well appointed and scrupulously clean. There is everything you need for a good night's sleep. The breakfast offered is excellent with a very wide range of good quality cold and cooked food. The staff on Reception are extremely efficient, very friendly and give an excellent service. The hotel was effective in minimizing the effect of reconstruction work on the Bar and Reception area. However, the restaurant was a disappointment, only open on five days a week and a very limited menu. The quality of the food was acceptable but could have been a lot better. More significantly, the service was very poor simply because there were extended periods when no staff were even present, the longest we noted being in excess of 15 minutes. It should not be necessary to have to go in search of staff in a bar or restaurant. In fairness, once staff were present they tried hard to give a good service under difficult conditions.
80
12/09/2023
George
It was a good choice"
George
I book the last minute and they gave me a very nice and comfortable room.
90
11/25/2023
Sohaib
Waiter"
Sohaib
Overall was nice hotel near to central station of Düsseldorf.
90
11/20/2023
Arda M.
very nice hotel for a short stay"
Arda M.
everything was satisfactory. Close to the important points in the city, clean beds and a spotless bathroom for a shower at the end of the day, friendly staff. These were all we wanted for our 1-night stay at the hotel. Totally recommended.
90
10/28/2023
J.p. Q.
We always come to your hotel and no second hotel for us in Dusseldorf !"
J.p. Q.
your hotel makes us to feel at home !
100
10/06/2023
Chen
Mr"
Chen
Very good
100
09/25/2023
Alister H.
Awesome"
Alister H.
This experience was great.
90
09/09/2023
Ronald S.
Assistant craft."
Ronald S.
Thank you so much for accommodating us my family thanks all the staff Leonardo hotel supper.....
100
08/12/2023
Marie-therese S.
Great stay , good location, very friendly"
Marie-therese S.
Excellent hotel to stay - amazing friendly staff and very conveniently located
90
08/11/2023
Ali K.
Great hotel, close to main rail station"
Ali K.
Close to main train station. Lovely comfortable hotel. Clean, comfortable rooms. Friendly, helpful staff who are a credit to the hotel. My only criticisms are: cooked breakfast items were barely warm and only a coffee machine provided in the room, could have done with a kettle and tea selection for anyone who doesn't like coffee. Overall though, enjoyed the stay and would choose Leopold hotels again. Would recommend.
90
08/06/2023
Arne B.
Connected rooms for friends!"
Arne B.
I appreciate that the hotel put us, 2x2 friends, in two rooms that were connected by a door.
90
08/03/2023
P. B.
Value for money, clean and cosy"
P. B.
Everything was very good (behavior, location, cleanness, the room, prices). The only negative thing was some noise pollution from ongoing renovation works. I understand that a hotel cannot easily close, in order to be renovated. But the selection of the hours for the works and especially for the drill could be more convenient. For example, 15h00-18h00 may not be public silence time in Germany, but it is the time after the check-in, when probably the customer wants to relax after having traveled. So, 8/10 from me just for this. All the other elements were perfectly fine and I strongly suggest the place.
80
07/23/2023
Recep
Value for money"
Recep
We enjoyed our stay. Everything went well.
100
07/19/2023
Jinette P.
Fantastic budget hotel"
Jinette P.
Lovely little hotel only 5 minutes walk from Central station. Very friendly staff who were extremely helpful and polite. Highly recommended to anyone wishing to visit Dusseldorf.
90
07/08/2023
Sayed S.
Mrs"
Sayed S.
I don't remember the lady name..but she seems the supervisor in the breakfast dining place. She is full of energy and spreading positive energy to guests
100
06/24/2023
Mina R.
A very nice experience"
Mina R.
The rooms were clean, the staff were nice and helpful, nice coffee machine in each room, the breakfast was excellent with many food and beverages varieties. Very nice coffee machines in the restaurant. We were really very happy that we stayed at Leonardo.
100
06/11/2023
Ari A.
. R"
Ari A.
Thanks so much for everything it's perfect service
100
06/04/2023
Olivier
Money for value hotel in quite area but within walking distance of amenities"
Olivier
Very professional staff. Room a bit oldish but big and bathroom with minimal material.
90
06/04/2023
Georgiana
Okay"
Georgiana
Dental kit should be available by default or if not you should not have to go to the reception to pick it up.
80
04/30/2023
Renji M.
Good"
Renji M.
Just few minutes walking distance to the main train station, which was very convenient to travel within the city or between cities. Check-in was smooth and friendly. Room was decent size for a 4* hotel and quite practical. Staff are very welcoming & friendly. Overall I'm satisfied & would recommend this hotel. I was on the 4th floor. But, after getting to the 4th floor via elevator, I had to take few steps to go to my room, which wasn't convenient with luggage. Also, there was cigarette smell while in the corridor.
80
04/27/2023
Wei C.
Friendly and good location"
Wei C.
This hotel in the good location and I am quite enjoy
80
04/27/2023
Can E.
Very convenient in terms of location and conditions"
Can E.
We spent five nights in the hotel as a family. We were satisfied with the service and the conditions. The hotel is close to the train station and clean. Employees are genial. We recommend the hotel. Thanks for the nice service.
80
04/17/2023
T
Great beds!"
T
Located close to the station, friendly staff, comfortable bed and great location.
80
04/09/2023
Gloria
Great Stay in Düsseldorf"
Gloria
Very good location and the price is excellent. Lots of great restaurants nearby. There’s also parking at the hotel which is very convenient.
80
03/21/2023
L. F.
Higly recommendable"
L. F.
Was in Düsseldorf for a concert at the Capitol Theater. We chose the Leonardo because it was close to the theater. Good choice. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and quiet. The breakfast was varied and delicious. We decided to take the car, but if we had taken the train, the hotel is a five minute walk from the train station. We could park our car at the hotel for a reasonable fee. All in all, a great experience.
100
03/08/2023
Ralf P.
Sehr gut"
Ralf P.
Alles easy.
90
02/09/2023
Viktor
Great value!"
Viktor
Great location and value. Clean hotel with helpful staff! Great brekfest!
100
01/31/2023
Aidah- U.
Tall light skinned- he was very helpful"
Aidah- U.
Great stay,
90
01/13/2023
Holger K.
all"
Holger K.
all competent & nice easy
80
01/09/2023
Rene
Clean, cheap and perfect location"
Rene
Rooms were very clean, great location. Close to the haubtbahnhof, i had sight on it and heard nothing. Nice staff aswell.
100
12/28/2022
Harko
Very pleasant stay"
Harko
A very nice and friendly hotel near main train station.
80
12/21/2022
Bram
Very good hotel with comfortable rooms, friendly reception and restaurant staff, good breakfast. Big min is very rude and impolite housekeeping staff."
Bram
Very good hotel with comfortable rooms, friendly reception and restaurant staff, good breakfast, ideally located close to the railway station. Big min is very rude and impolite housekeeping staff. At 8.45 they already knock on the door, then I put the right sign outside to not enter, which they didn't respect and they entered twice without permission between 09 and 11 am.
80
12/11/2022
Mostra di piú+