Inserire una destinazione per iniziare la ricerca
13 Apr.-14 Apr.
1 Camera, 2 Ospiti
Codice promozionale
Codice promozionale valido
Miglior prezzo garantito
Leonardo Hotel Karlsruhe - Camera ComfortLeonardo Hotel Karlsruhe - Camera Comfort

Guests reviews for Leonardo Hotel Karlsruhe

82
Ottimo
Recensioni verificate fornite da 

Recensioni piú salienti

all 100%
business 45%
couple 26%
solo 20%
family 9%
Servizio
Servizio di prima classe.
Servizio di prima classe.
Colazione
La colazione è buona.
La colazione è buona.
Posizione
La posizione è eccellente.
La posizione è eccellente.
Internet
Connessione internet più che buona.
Connessione internet più che buona.
Marketa
Great value for money hotel"
Marketa
Enjoyed staying at Leonardo, fantastic value for money, most helpful staff and good amenities. This is an older hotel that's been renovated to a modern and very comfortable standard. The breakfast was great as well. I stayed with my teenage daughter and would definitely stay again
90
04/08/2024
Daniela
Excellent hotel!!"
Daniela
Truly excellent hotel! Excellent location 8 minutes from the station. Super friendly staff, spotless rooms, hot and cold drinks and biscuits always available at reception. A very varied breakfast with every food you could want. I highly recommend it!!!!
100
01/29/2024
Frenchie
Hotel needs freshening up"
Frenchie
With a discount rate price is good but I would not go there at full rate
80
01/28/2024
Richard P.
Very Good Value"
Richard P.
We always stay at the Leonardo. Great location, good value, excellent breakfast, helpful pleasant staff.
100
12/11/2023
Richard P.
We Always Stay at the Leonardo"
Richard P.
High quality staff, room and breakfast.
100
11/09/2023
Prof. D. T. N. D.
Very good."
Prof. D. T. N. D.
Thank you.
90
06/17/2023
Ludger
TOP"
Ludger
TOP
90
06/04/2023
Marja C.
Warm welcome"
Marja C.
We received a very warm welcome and were treated to a glass of prosecco on our arrival. All questions and requests were efficiently answered/actioned. Very happy customer! :-)
90
05/30/2023
Ivan L. M.
None"
Ivan L. M.
Very nice hotel and location is so convenient. Specially the parking space. This gives a tremendous plus to the hotel in the review, specially in Germany. Highly recommended
90
05/18/2023
Carlos M.
Leonardo Hotel is guarantee of a great stay!"
Carlos M.
I've been a frequent guest at Leonardo Hotel in different cities in Germany. Always excellent service and accomodations! All good!
100
01/27/2023
Arlyn
It was a good night sleep in a clean and friendly hotel"
Arlyn
The lady who checked me in, possibly from New Zealand was very sweet, knowledgeable of the local area and easy to deal with.
90
01/06/2023
Richard P.
Operations Manager"
Richard P.
Always a pleasure to stay at the Leonardo.
100
12/09/2022
Richard P.
Manager"
Richard P.
Everything was great. We have stayed at the Leonardo Karlsruhe many times. Three things were missing - the New York Times newspaper which we really appreciated reading; salmon at breakfast; and susage at breakfast.
100
11/09/2022
F. P.
Super"
F. P.
Super HotelFrank P.
90
11/02/2022